2020 Midwest Academy Awards

Pay-what-you-can tickets are available via ActBlue!

If you’d like to sponsor, more info can be found here: http://www.midwestacademy.com/sponsor2020/

Our deepest gratitude to our sponsors!

American Income Life
Center for Popular Democracy
Chicago Teachers Union (CTU)
New Jersey Citizen Action
Rockefeller Family Fund
United Teachers Los Angeles (UTLA)
Jeffrey Blum
Heather Booth
Geoffrey Garin
Heidi Frey Greenwald & Robert Greenwald
Cathy Hurwit
Jackie Kendall
Mike Lux & Barbara Laur
David Medina & Tim DeMagistris
Eddy Morales & Hugh Harris
Nick Nyhart & Kathleen Mctigue
Mike Pratt
Terri Shuck
Teresa Vilmain